Meet Our Staff

Gina Solazzi

Executive Director

Ann Sulley

Philanthrophy Director

Noel Wilson

Director of Education

Sandy McGraw

Director of Special Projects

Tara Castaneda

La Junta Literacy Project

Program Manager


Kaitlin Desautels

Social Media Manager

Roxanne Edwards

Program Director

Board of Directors

Doug Groninger – President
Peggy Carmack – Vice President
Pam Feilmeier – Treasurer
Jackie Gonzalez – Secretary

Andrea Baldrica | Patty Deeny
Charlie Dunn | Stephanie Edwards
Tammy Fogall | Colt Haugen
Tim Hershberger | Avery Norwood
Lois Page | Katie Stuart

Advisory Board Members

Mike Bell | Valerie Hollenbeck
Sue Mulvihill | Bob Smith
Michelle Talarico